rose namajunas jessica andrade

Rose Namajunas rematches Jessica Andrade at UFC 251 looking for revenge after losing to the Brazilian at UFC UFC 237 in 2019. If I hadn’t won that way [the win] would have come any other way, the next round, or even the next one. She used her length to rack up points with her jab and her movement kept Andrade … #UFC251, — Henry Cejudo (@HenryCejudo) July 12, 2020, Taking @rosenamajunas all day in this one…too well rounded. Andrade kept her head movement up in the second round, but Namajunas stayed focused and continued to rely on her long punches to score points. I knew what I had to do in the fight and how it would go down. Rose Namajunas returned to championship form with an impressive victory over fellow-former champion Jessica Andrade at UFC 251 on Saturday. What y’all think? I am a freelance writer who has covered a wide variety of topics over the years. The odds are very good that Namajunas will earn a shot at current strawweight champion Weili Zhang in her next outing.